Ваш браузер устарел. Откройте сайт в другом браузере или обновите текущий браузер до последней версии.

Our Restaurant

Our target is to recreate and introduce the spirit and atmosphere of Thailand, variety of tastes and combinations of traditional dishes of this beautiful country. Our objective as well is to assure that any dish you choose reflects the authentic culinary art of Thailand

Open menu

About us

We are one of the few restaurants around the world that can wear this badge symbol of the finest culture care and refinement in the Thai Restaurants around the world

True culinary art of Thailand

Our objective as well is to assure that any dish you choose reflects the authentic culinary art of Thailand. The restaurant was founded in the year 2000, and since then we proudly follow the highest standards of service quality and offer wide variety of dishes and drinks prepared by our Thai chefs to make your experience unforgettable.

Our chef

Let us introduce you to Mr. Proyung, our chef. Mr. Proyung is from the northern Thailand region, In his family the art of cooking is in blood, they have been specializing in the culinary arts for generations. He has dedicated to his profession for over 20 years and now almost 10 of them working with us here in Moscow, delighting our visitors with unforgettable dishes. Pay attention to the mark “RECOMMEND” in our menu – these are his favorite dishes, and we hope you will enjoy them too.

Popular dish

Menu

Reviews and awards

  1. Thailand Diversity and Refinement

    We are one of the few restaurants around the world that can wear this badge symbol of the finest culture care and refinement in the Thai Restaurants around the world

  2. NFI ´The Pride of Thailand´

    Our Restaurant have been awarded by the Ministry of Commerce of Thailand as one of the finest true Thai Restaurants of the world

  3. Thai Select

    Our restaurant was awarded the Thai Select quality certificate, established by the Ministry of Commerce of Thailand

Ваш браузер устарел. Откройте сайт в другом браузере или обновите текущий браузер до последней версии.

О ресторане

В ¨Баан-Тае” мы стремимся воспроизвести дух и атмосферу Таиланда, многообразие ароматов и вкусовых сочетаний традиционных блюд этой прекрасной страны. Наша цель, чтобы при выборе любого блюда Вы получили истинное наслаждение от настоящего Тайского кулинарного искусства.

Открыть меню

О компании

Мы отмечены сертификатом качества NFI ¨The Pride of Thailand¨ как один из лучших тайских ресторанов мира

Настоящее кулинарное искусство Тайланда

Наша цель, чтобы при выборе любого блюда Вы получили истинное наслаждение от настоящего Тайского кулинарного искусства. Ресторан был открыт в 2000 году и с самого начала неизменно следует высоким стандартам качества обслуживания, предлагая Вам широкий выбор блюд и напитков приготовленных тайскими поварами по аутеинтичным рецептам..

Наш шеф-повар

Позвольте представить Вам господина Проюнга, нашего шеф-повара. Господин Проюнг родом из северного Таиланда из семьи специализирующейся в кулинарном искусстве. Сам он посвятил своей профессии более 20 лет и вот уже почти 10 из них работает с нами в Москве, радуя наших посетителей незабываемыми блюдами. Обратите внимание на отметку “RECOMMEND” в нашем меню – это его особо-любимые блюда, надеемся и Вам они тоже понравятся.

Популярные блюда

Меню

Отзывы и награды

  1. Разнообразие и изысканность Таиланда

    Мы являемся одним из немногих ресторанов в мире отмеченных этим знаком отличия - символом высокой культуры обслуживания и изысканности, учрежденном для Тайских ресторанов мира.

  2. NFI ¨The Pride of Thailand¨- Гордость Таиланда

    Мы отмечены сертификатом качества NFI ¨The Pride of Thailand¨ как один из лучших тайских ресторанов мира

  3. Сертификат качества Thai Select

    Наш ресторан был награжден сертификатом качества Thai Select, учрежденным Министерством Коммерции Таиланда, как один из лучших тайских ресторанов мира.